Meet the team

ESTATES PROGRAMME

Helen Shannon
Projects Director
Part-time volunteer
helen@hopenorthlondon.org.uk

Emma Hodge
Children & Families Lead
Part-time
emma@hopenorthlondon.org.uk

Scott Bourne
Youth & Children’s Work Apprentice
Part-time
scott@hopenorthlondon.org.uk

Ness Elsley
Community & Youth Worker
Part-time volunteer

ENTERPRISE PROGRAMME

Jan Kovar
Enterprise Director
Part-time volunteer
jan@hopenorthlondon.org.uk

Ruth Copping
Enterprise & Cafe Manager
Part-time
ruth@hopenorthlondon.org.uk

Aysha Yatman
Enterprise Trainee
Part-time

Emma Morris
Enterprise Trainee
Part-time

Johnny Dragomir
Enterprise Trainee
Part-time

Samantha Kyriacou
Enterprise Trainee
Part-time

Shannon Walsh
Enterprise Trainee
Part-time

SUPPORT STAFF

Elizabeth Burgon
Administrator
Part-time volunteer
elizabethburgon@stbarnabas.co.uk

Ash Chafe
Operations Manager
Part-time
ash@hopenorthlondon.org.uk